CONSIDER THIS - LOCAL CONTACTS

Albany

Barry Heape
CEO, DOCO CU
229-435-1715
bheape@dococu.com

Athens

Debbie Smith
President, Georgia United CU
770-476-4328
debbie.smith@georgiaunitedcu.org

Atlanta

Lin Hodges
President, Associated CU
770-448-8200
lhodges@emailacu.org

Betsy Mercier
CEO, CDC FCU
404-325-3270
bmercier@cdcfcu.com

Keith Pritchard
President, United Methodist Connectional FCU
(770) 565-3794
keithp@unitedmethodistcu.com

Terry Hardy
President/CEO, MembersFirst CU
404-389-1239
thardy@membersfirstga.com

Kabir Laiwalla
CEO
Platinum FCU
404-941-2440
kabirl@platinumfcu.org

Augusta

Phyllis Cochran 
CEO, Augusta VAH FCU
706-855-2224
Phyllis@avahfcu.org

Brunswick

Pat Conn
CEO, United 1st FCU
912-882-4630
pat.conn@united1fcu.org

Cobb County

Jay Gratwick
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer,
Delta Community CU
404-677-4570
jay.gratwick@deltacommunitycu.com

 

Columbus

Janet Davis
CEO, Kinetic CU
706-320-8500
janetd@kineticcu.com

Gwinnett County

Greg Connor
Executive Vice President, Associated CU
770-326-7316
gconnor@emailacu.org

Lawrenceville

Marshall Boutwell
CEO, Peach State FCU
770-963-5679
mboutwell@peachstatefcu.org

Macon

John Rhea
CEO, Robins Financial CU
478-923-3773
jrhea@robinsfcu.org

Marietta

Chris Leggett
CEO, LGE Community CU
770-424-0060
chrisl@lgeccu.org

Rome/Cartersville

Andy Harris
President/CEO, Coosa Valley FCU
706-235-8551
aharris@mycvcu.org

Savannah

Dale Taratuta
President/CEO
Georgia Heritage FCU
912-236-4400
dtaratuta@gaheritagefcu.org

Toccoa

Brian Akin
CEO, North Georgia CU
706-886-1441
bakin@ngcu.org

Valdosta

E. Michael Gudely
CEO, Southeastern CU
229-244-2732
mgudely@southeasterncu.com